Latest news from Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club All the latest news from Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Summer timetable http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/summer-timetable/28101 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Summer timetable 2018 Spring newsletter http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/spring-newsletter/26954 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Mon, 07 May 2018 00:00:00 GMT Our spring newsletter is now out Future Champs 2018 now open for entries http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/future-champs-2018-now-open-for-entries/25552 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sun, 08 Apr 2018 00:00:00 GMT Our annual Future Champions Gala will be held on 17 June at Glassmill Leisure Centre Competition calendar updated http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/competition-calendar-updated/24151 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 GMT Events for the remainder of the 2017/18 season now available January newsletter http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/january-newsletter/22702 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sun, 14 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Our new year newsletter is now online New Head Coach for Saxon http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/new-head-coach-for-saxon/22751 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sun, 14 Jan 2018 00:00:00 GMT Welcome to Gareth Keating, our new head coach Arena League Round 2 http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/arena-league-round-2/20451 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Saxon swimmers battle through Medals at London Winter Champs http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/medals-at-london-winter-champs/20153 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sun, 12 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Our swimmers claim two medals at the 2017 London regional winter championships Masters success at the Nationals! http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/masters-success-at-the-nationals/20001 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 GMT Lauren and Kat had a great weekend at the short course Nationals in Sheffield. National Arena League Round One success http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/national-arena-league-round-one-success/19052 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT Saxon storm to second in Arena League home fixture October newsletter http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/october-newsletter/18554 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sun, 01 Oct 2017 00:00:00 GMT October newsletter now available in Club Information section. Enjoy! Saxon Master gains British record http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/saxon-master-gains-british-record/15351 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT Record breaking success for our masters at the British championships July 2017 Newsletter http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/july-2017-newsletter/15201 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT July's newsletter is now on the Newsletter page. Find updates on Club achievements, news and details of our new kit. Summer timetable 2017 http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/summer-timetable-2017/15251 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sat, 24 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT Our summer timetable is now out, please check the timetable section for details or see the attachment below 2017 Regionals report http://www.saxoncrown.org.uk/news/2017-regionals-report/14351 Saxon Crown (Lewisham) Swimming Club Sun, 04 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT Success for our swimmers at the London regionals